1. <tbody id="qzh3l"></tbody>
  2. <th id="qzh3l"></th>

    <th id="qzh3l"></th>
      <button id="qzh3l"><acronym id="qzh3l"></acronym></button>
    1. <rp id="qzh3l"></rp><th id="qzh3l"></th>

        <rp id="qzh3l"></rp>
        1. <tbody id="qzh3l"><p id="qzh3l"></p></tbody>
            1. Hello, ShangHai Jay appropriate gifted talents Services Consulting Co., Ltd 中文 | English
              headhunter
              headhunterYour current location : Home > headhunter > headhunter
              Headhunting service business processes:
              1, preliminary: JieShi optimal fully communicate with customer to fully understand the job description, requirements and the company background, organization structure, enterprise culture and the major competitors, etc. This information helps us to search for potential candidates and only for exchange and sharing with them.
              2, entrust recruitment: the customer according to the positions of talent required, fill in entrust recruitment book, a detailed description of the specific requirements of personnel required.
              3, cost consultation, the two sides according to entrust recruitment book to determine the ease with which the personnel service, after the success of the talent from this specific consultation service to pay service fees.
              4, the signing of the contract: according to the results of the negotiations both sides signed a formal entrust recruitment contract.
              5, project operation: once confirmed by the both sides direction, JieShi will begin to professional, search process of the system. We test, analysis of relevant market, the target company interview/assessment of candidates and selected the right person; Complete a personal profiles, education background, professional training, profession introduction, career details, pay tips, apply for evaluation and possible motivation, personal ability, headhunting/further advice such as content of the report, and submitted to the customer. In addition, if necessary, we also provide related to be submit candidate position or personnel salary level report for reference.
              Data provided: 6, will be elected by the personnel information provided to customer for reference, selected by the customer need to interview people, the two sides negotiated according to specific circumstances and determine the interview time.
              7, arrange interview: according to the identified the interview time and place, arrange the candidates according to the customer designated time and place for an interview. All the candidates will be submitted by the client company. Throughout the interview process especially the cases of high level position, JieShi optimal will keep close contact and communication with customers and ask the customer to provide the interview feedback as soon as possible, so that we can further investigate and compare the suitability of candidates and had a clear reference factors. Search and interview will go on to the customer selects one or a set of suitable candidates.
              8, interview result: customer according to the interview situation, determine the right person. After finally determine the candidate, if necessary, we will continue to help customers and both sides to negotiate compensation or other problems in the process of solving. Usually, we can provide useful information and related benefits of advice.
              9, fee payments: the customer in accordance with the relevant "service contract" agreed to pay the cost of entrust recruitment. Candidate to sign the offer letter, in place after the mount guard, JieShi optimal progress will continue to focus on both sides of the running-in, and is willing to provide the necessary consultation at any time.
              10, follow-up service: if the recommended personnel in the three months probation was prove that do not conform to the requirements of the customers, continue to recommend suitable candidates for free.
              快乐彩技巧

1. <tbody id="qzh3l"></tbody>
  2. <th id="qzh3l"></th>

    <th id="qzh3l"></th>
      <button id="qzh3l"><acronym id="qzh3l"></acronym></button>
    1. <rp id="qzh3l"></rp><th id="qzh3l"></th>

        <rp id="qzh3l"></rp>
        1. <tbody id="qzh3l"><p id="qzh3l"></p></tbody>
            1. 您好,歡迎您訪問上海杰適優人才服務咨詢有限公司官方網站,上海獵頭上海獵頭公司,杰適優值得您信賴! 中文 | English
              獵頭招聘
              獵頭招聘您當前所在位置:首頁 > 獵頭招聘 > 獵頭招聘 >
              獵頭服務業務流程:
              1、初步意向:杰適優與客戶充分交流以完全了解職位的描述、要求以及公司背景、組織架構、企業文化和主要競爭對手等。這些資料幫助我們搜尋潛在候選人并僅供和他們交流和分享。
              2、委托招聘:客戶針對所需人才的崗位,填寫《委托招聘書》,詳細描述對所需人員的具體要求。
              3、費用協商:雙方根據《委托招聘書》判斷該項人才服務的難易程度,由此具體協商人才招募服務成功后客戶支付的服務費用的具體額度。
              4、簽定合同:雙方根據協商結果,簽訂正式委托招聘合同。
              5、立項操作:一旦經雙方確認方向,杰適優將開始專業、系統的搜尋過程。我們檢驗目標公司、分析相關市場、面試/評估候選人并遴選出合適人選;完成一份包括個人概況、教育背景、專業培訓、職業簡介、事業詳情、薪酬提示、應聘動機、個人能力、獵頭評價和可能的/進一步建議等內容的報告,并提交給客戶。除此以外,如果有必要,我們還提供與被遞交候選人相關的職位或人員的薪酬水平報告以做參考。
              6、資料提供:將所選出的人員資料提供給客戶進行參考,由客戶選出需面試人員,雙方根據具體情況協商并確定面試時間。
              7、安排面試:根據所確定面試的時間和地點,安排候選人按客戶指定時間和地點參加面試。所有被遞交的候選人將被安排由客戶公司面試。在整個面試過程中特別是高級別職位的案例,杰適優與客戶將保持密切聯系和溝通并要求客戶盡快提供面試反饋,以便我們進一步考察、比較候選人的合適程度而得到明確的參考因素。搜尋和面試將持續到客戶選定一個或一組合適的候選人。
              8、面試結果:客戶根據面試情況,確定合適人選。最后確定人選之后,如有需要,我們將繼續幫助客戶和候選人雙方進行薪酬協商或其它在此過程中產生的問題之解決。通常我們能夠提供有用的信息和相關的薪酬福利等的建議。
              9、費用支付:客戶按照《服務合同》的有關約定支付委托招聘費用。候選人簽定錄用通知書、到位上崗后,杰適優將繼續關注雙方的磨合進展,并隨時愿意提供必要的咨詢。
              10、后續服務:若所推薦人員在三個月試用期內被證明不符合客戶要求,繼續免費推薦合適人選。
              快乐彩技巧